Gilles Bisson MPP Timmins

Government of Ontario

Elected Representatives

Provincial

Gilles Bisson, MPP 
Phone: 705-268-6400
Email: gbisson@ndp.on.ca
Community Office: 60 Wilson Ave, Suite 202, Timmins, ON  P4N 2S7


Federal

Charlie Angus, MP 
Phone: 705-268-6464
Email: charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca
Website: charlieangus.ca
Community Office: 60 Wilson Ave, Suite 202, Timmins, ON  P4N 2S7


Municipal

George Pirie, Mayor 
Phone: 705-360-2611
Email: mayor@timmins.ca
Website: timmins.ca
Office: 220 Algonquin Blvd. East, Timmins, ON  P4N 1B3

 

Rock Whissell, Ward 1 (Mountjoy)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: rock.whissell@timmins.ca

Mickey Auger, Ward 2 (South Porcupine)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: mickey.auger@timmins.ca

Joe Campbell, Ward 3 (Schumacher)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: joe.campbell@timmins.ca

John P. Curley, Ward 4 (Porcupine)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: john.curley@timmins.ca

Michelle Boileau, Ward 5 (Timmins)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: michelle.boileau@timmins.ca

Andrew Marks, Ward 5 (Timmins)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: andrew.marks@timmins.ca

Kristin Murray, Ward 5 (Timmins)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: kristin.murray@timmins.ca

Noella Rinaldo, Ward 5 (Timmins)
Phone: 705-360-2311
Email: noella.rinaldo@timmins.ca


School Board Trustees

District School Board Ontario North East

Bob Brush, Chair
Phone: 705-288-4974
Email: bob.brush@dsb1.ca
Website: dsb1.ca/Board/BoardOfTrustees

Steve Meunier, Trustee
Phone: 705-288-5363
Email: steve.meunier@dsb1.ca
Website: dsb1.ca/Board/BoardOfTrustees

Ken Steinbrunner, Trustee
Phone: 705-266-4490
Email: ken.steinbrunner@dsb1.ca
Website: dsb1.ca/Board/BoardOfTrustees

Northeastern Catholic District School Board

Fred Salvador Jr., Trustee
Phone: 705-268-2674
Email: fred.salvador@ncdsb.on.ca
Website: ncdsb.on.ca/trustees.php

Glenn Sheculski, Trustee
Phone: 705-267-7503
Email: gsheculski@ncdsb.on.ca
Website: ncdsb.on.ca/trustees.php

Colleen Landers, Vice-Chairperson
Phone: 705-267-3048
Email: clanders@ncdsb.on.ca
Website: ncdsb.on.ca/trustees.php

Conseil scolaire public du Nord-Est de l'Ontario

Jeannette Labrèche, Vice-présidente, conseillère (Région du Nord)
Phone: 705-235-2736
Email: jeannette.labreche@cspne.ca
Website: cspne.ca/conseil/gouvernance/membres-elus

Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières

Langis H. Dion, conseiller
Phone: 705-267-1421
Email: langis.dion@cscdgr.education
Website: cscdgr.education/conseil/lequipe/conseillers-scolaires

Denis Bélanger, conseiller
Phone: 705-267-1421
Email: denis.belanger@cscdgr.education
Website: cscdgr.education/conseil/lequipe/conseillers-scolaires

Paul St-Jean, conseiller
Phone: 705-267-1421
Email: paul.st-jean@cscdgr.education
Website: cscdgr.education/conseil/lequipe/conseillers-scolaires